Irish Provincial Leadership Team


provincial council
(From left): Frs John Dunne, Fachtna O’Driscoll and Damian Bresnahan


 Provincial Council
 Provincial Leader: Fachtna O’Driscoll [email protected]
 Vice-Provincial: John Dunne [email protected]
 Provincial Councillor: Damian Bresnahan [email protected]
 Provincial Administration
 Provincial Secretary: Vacant [email protected]
 Provincial Bursar: Malachy Flanagan [email protected]
 Provincial Archivist: Edmund Hogan [email protected]
 Development Director: Martin Kavanagh [email protected]
 Communications Director: Martin Kavanagh [email protected]
 Promotions Office Manager: James Kirstein [email protected]


Previous articleRoll of Honour
Next articleSMA General Council : 2007 – 2013