SMA Ireland irelandWebsite of the Irish Province
france-lyon SMA France (Lyons Province) Website of the Lyons Province
 usaSMA USA Website of the American Province
italy SMA Italy Website of the Italian Province
holland SMA Holland  Website 0f the Dutch District
 SMA British Province The website for the British Provincebritish
  spainSMA Spain Website of the Spanish District
SMA france-strasbourgFrance (Strasbourg District) The website for the Strasbourg District
SMA Poland Website of the Polish District-in-formation    poland
 SMA India  Website of the Indian District-in-formationindia
 SMA International website  Providing news from other parts of the SMA, in English and French
 SMA Bight of Benin District-in-formation   (Benin, Central African Republic, Niger and Nigeria)
 SMA Gulf of Guinea District-in-formation  Website of the Gulf of Guinea District-in-formation (Ghana, Ivory Coast, Liberia and Togo)
philippines SMA Philippines Website of the Philippine District-in-formation
 SMA Great Lakes District-in-formation  Website of the SMA Great Lakes District-in-formation (Angola, DR Congo, Kenya, South Afrca, Tanzania & Zambia)