SMA Logo | Full List of Rules

SMA International Logo Competition
June 1, 2004 – January 31, 2005

Irish Province Results

In compliance with the Rules of the Competition each SMA Unit is to select three semi-finalists from the designs submitted to the Unit. These are to be forwarded to Rome for the final adjudication.

The Irish Province received 12 designs from nine contributors – one contributor submitted three designs, another two designs. The Irish Jury assessed these submissions and selected the following

Three of the designs were selected as the winners of the Irish Province section and have been forwarded to the International jury in Rome for the final selection.

The three logos adjudged the best for the Irish Province section were:

Irish Unit Prize:
Each of the chosen three semi-finalists from the Irish Unit will receive a copy of Architectures of Nigeria by the renowned Fr Kevin Carroll SMA.

Previous articlelogo_competition_rules_1
Next articlemessage_from_provincial_superior